Skip to main content
  • youtube
  • linkedin
London skyline
Home » News » Article » BA of the year finalists announced
BA of the year finalists announced
AssistKD News Editor

The finalists for 2020’s AssistKD and IIBA sponsored Business Analyst of the Year Award have just been announced. This year’s competition attracted a high number of entries from BAs working on a variety of projects and in a wide range of industry sectors. As a result, the judging process to decide on the finalists has proved extremely challenging. However, we are pleased to announce that eight finalists have been selected and they are named below.

  • Gary Rivenberg
  • Jay Nair
  • Neal Ricketts
  • Pilar Scullion
  • Sean Murphy
  • Steven Asquith
  • Taz Wafa
  • William Gall

To view all the finalists and read their biographies click here.

Each of the finalists will attend a 35-minute virtual interview on 4th September 2020 and the winner will be announced at the BA Conference Europe on Tuesday 22nd September. Full details of the conference can be found here.

Contact Us

Need help?

Please call us on

01844 211665